Hôtels à Berehove

Carte des hôtels pour Berehove

Recherche d’hôtels

Hôtels à Berehove

Guest House Fonar i Melnitsa Berehove

Situé à Berehove, le Guest House Fonar i Melnitsa possède un jardin, une terrasse et un salon commun. Il possède une réception ouverte 24h/24 et une piscine extérieure. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un parking sur place.

пос.Береговое, ул.40 лет Победы, 35, 238460 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €45

Guest House Aldijan Berehove

Situé à Berehove, dans la région de Feodosiya, à 700 mètres de Berehove, le Guest House Aldijan dispose d'un barbecue et d'une aire de jeux pour enfants. Cette maison d'hôtes dispose d'une terrasse, d'un sauna et d'un bar.

Priozernaya Street 56, 98179 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €14

Pension Brigantina Berehove

Situé à Feodosiya, à seulement 200 mètres d'une plage de sable privée sur la côte de la mer Noire, le Pension Brigantina dispose d'une plage privée entièrement équipée et d'un sauna. Le parc d'attractions Pole Chudes est à 100 mètres.

Pereulok Yuzhnyy 5, 98179 Beregovoe, Crimée

Hôtel réservé 1 fois aujourd'hui.

Prix à la nuit à partir de €38

Kolibri Berehove
1 commentaire

Le Kolibri vous accueille à Berehove, à 300 mètres de la plage. Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement.

Набережная 27 Береговое, 98179 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €24

Hotel Villa Flamingo Berehove

Situé à Berehove, l'Hotel Villa Flamingo possède un jardin et une terrasse. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Chaque chambre de l'auberge est équipée d'une armoire et d'une télévision. Les logements sont équipés d'un réfrigérateur.

Pereulok Lazurnyy 26, 298179 Beregovoe, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €20

Hotel Ani Berehove
6 commentaires

Situé à Berehove, l'Hotel Ani propose des chambres climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative.

Shkolnaya street 37, 98000 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €16

Guest house Atlas Berehove

Dotée d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux, la maison d'hôtes Guest house Atlas propose des hébergements acceptant les animaux domestiques à Beregovoe, à 250 mètres de la côte de la mer Noire.

Школьная 19, 98179 Beregovoe, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €14

Guest House Bogema Berehove

Situé à Berehove, dans un bâtiment datant de 2006, le Guest House Bogema propose un jardin et des chambres avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La maison d'hôtes offre une vue sur le jardin et possède une aire de jeux pour enfants.

Chernomorskaya street 12, 98179 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €11

Lubimaya Hotel Berehove
2 commentaires

Le Lubimaya Guest House est situé à Beregovoe et dispose d'un jardin. Il possède un restaurant et une terrasse. Vous apprécierez la vue sur le jardin. Toutes les chambres de cette maison d'hôtes disposent d'une armoire.

Beregovoe street Gagarina 63, 298000 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €17

Hotel Zolotaya Chaika Berehove

Situé à Feodosiya, l'Hotel Zolotaya Chaika propose des chambres climatisées et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place. Les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat.

Prix à la nuit à partir de €28

Hotel Ekvator Berehove

Situé à Berehove, l'Hotel Ekvator dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et offre une vue sur la mer. Il possède une réception ouverte 24h/24, un restaurant et une aire de jeux pour enfants. Vous pourrez profiter d'un jardin.

ul. Primorskaya 11d, 98179 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €34

Guest House Assol Berehove
1 commentaire

Situé à Beregovoye, le Guest House Assol possède une réception ouverte 24h/24 et un jardin. Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon. Vous serez à 321 mètres de la plage.

Internatsionalnaya Street 35, 98000 Berehove, Crimée

Prix à la nuit à partir de €35

Berehove Hotels

Map of Berehove Hotels

Search and Book Hotels

Berehove Hotels

Guest House Fonar i Melnitsa Berehove

Guest House Fonar i Melnitsa is situated in Berehove and has a garden, terrace and shared lounge. Boasting a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with an outdoor pool. Free Wi-Fi is available and in-house parking is provided.

пос.Береговое, ул.40 лет Победы, 35, 238460 Berehove, Crimea

Nightly rates from $50

Guest House Aldijan Berehove

Located in Berehove in the Feodosiya region Region, 700 metres from Berehove, Guest House Aldijan boasts a barbecue and children's playground. The guest house has a terrace and sauna, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar.

Priozernaya Street 56, 98179 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $16

Kolibri Berehove

Featuring free Wi-Fi throughout the property, Kolibri offers accommodation in the centre of Beregovoe, 300 metres from the beach. The inn has a children's playground and terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. A TV is offered.

Набережная 27 Береговое, 98179 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $27

Pension Brigantina Berehove

Only 200 metres to the private sandy beach on the coast of the Black Sea in Feodosiya, Pension Brigantina features a fully equipped private beach area and sauna. Pole Chudes Amusement Park is 100 metres away.

Pereulok Yuzhnyy 5, 98179 Beregovoe, Crimea

Hotel booked 2 times today.

Nightly rates from $43

Hotel Villa Flamingo Berehove

Located in Berehove, Hotel Villa Flamingo has a garden and a terrace. Free Wi-Fi is provided. At the inn, each room is equipped with a wardrobe and a TV. The units will provide guests with a fridge.

Pereulok Lazurnyy 26, 298179 Beregovoe, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $22

Hotel Ani Berehove
6 reviews

Located in Berehove, Hotel Ani offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom. Staff on site can arrange airport transfers.

Shkolnaya street 37, 98000 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $18

Guest house Atlas Berehove

Featuring free Wi-Fi throughout the property, Guest house Atlas offers pet-friendly accommodation in Beregovoe, 250 metres from the coast of the Black Sea. Free private parking is available on site. Dolphinarium is a 10-minute walk away.

Школьная 19, 98179 Beregovoe, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $16

Guest House Bogema Berehove

Located in Berehove, in a building dating from 2006, Guest House Bogema offers a garden and guestrooms with free Wi-Fi. Featuring a shared kitchen, this property also provides guests with a children's playground.

Chernomorskaya street 12, 98179 Berehove, Crimea

Nightly rates from $13

Guest House Golden Beach Berehove

Guest House Golden Beach is located in Berehove, 800 metres from Berehove. Every room is fitted with a TV. Guest House Golden Beach features free Wi-Fi . Sudak is 47 km from Guest House Golden Beach, while Feodosiya is 9 km from the property.

Voloshina street, 63, 98000 Beregovoe, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $22

Lubimaya Hotel Berehove
2 reviews

Lubimaya Guest House is located in Beregovoe and features a garden. Offering a restaurant, the property also has a terrace. Guests can enjoy garden views. At the guest house, each room comes with a wardrobe.

Beregovoe street Gagarina 63, 298000 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $19

Paradise Guesthouse Berehove

Paradise Guesthouse offers pet-friendly accommodation in Berehove. Free Wi-Fi is offered throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. All rooms have a TV and Xbox 360. You will find a kettle in the room.

Kurskaya Street 46 A, 98000 Berehove, Crimea

Nightly rates from $10

Hotel Zolotaya Chaika Berehove

Set in Feodosiya, Hotel Zolotaya Chaika features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms come with a flat-screen TV. You will find a kettle in the room.

Ulitsa V.S. Vysotskogo 7, 98109 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $31

Hotel Ekvator Berehove

Hotel Ekvator features free Wi-Fi and views of sea in Berehove. Featuring a 24-hour front desk, this property also boasts a restaurant and a children's playground. Guests can enjoy garden views. The rooms in the hotel are fitted with a flat-screen...

ul. Primorskaya 11d, 98179 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $38

Guest House Assol Berehove

Located in Beregovoye, Guest House Assol offers a 24-hour reception and a garden. All rooms have a balcony, and the beach is 321 metres away. A refrigerator, seating area, and flat-screen TV are provided in each apartment as well as a dining area.

Internatsionalnaya Street 35, 98000 Berehove, Crimea

Hotel booked 1 times today.

Nightly rates from $39